shop open for business

Welcome March!

My shop officially opens today – hooray! I’m already busy with WALL FILE orders and can’t wait to get busy with more.

And I have a new Wall File size (drum roll please)…

12 x 12 pockets!

Exciting, I know! They come in the same pocket configurations as the regular size (2 and 3 pockets, vertical or horizontal) but cost a little bit more. Shipping will also increase slightly as the weight of these bad boys is heavier. All the information about measurements and pricing can be found HERE.

My husband will be helping me out a lot for the next little while…usually I make these all by myself. But guess what?

I’m having another baby!

I’m due April 29th and it’s coming up fast. Lots of things are harder for me to do lately because of my big belly so my hubby will be doing it for me. But don’t worry – the quality of your pieces will be just as good as if I was doing it myself. He cares very much about detail and won’t cut corners.

Please be patient if it takes a teensy bit longer than a month to complete your order. We’ll do our best to keep it to a month, but if this baby comes early (my last 2 came almost a month early) then your order will most likely be pushed back a week or two for the early orders.

By the way, we’re having our 2nd girl! Our one daughter is super excited about this as she has 5 brothers and has wanted and hoped for a sister for a very long time.

On another note, some of you (the 3 who read this blog – haha) may be wondering why I haven’t blogged in 8 months. That’s another story for another time and maybe never. Let’s just say I’ve gone through some extremely rough things these last 8 months. And to be honest, if my shop wasn’t opening up today I probably would wait longer to start blogging again. Be that as it may…here I am.

I don’t know how consistent I’ll be for the next little while about posting ideas and such, but I do plan on getting back into the swing of things in the future. So if you’re interested in more organizational tips, stay tuned because even though I haven’t been blogging, that doesn’t mean I don’t have lots to say about organizing.

So, enjoy your day and don’t forget to order a Wall File!

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to shop open for business

  1. Tara says:

    Jen
    Just saw the 12×12 size you posted
    I wasn’t aware that was available until now
    Would definitely like to place my order for the 12×12 size black 3 horizontal

    Please send me a invoice for the above so I can send 1/2 the money to begin

Leave a Reply

