plunging in

Hi. I’m Jenn. I love to organize. And not just my stuff, but everyone else’s stuff, too. It makes me happy. It makes me giddy, even. Not the same giddy as when I was dating my husband, but close.

Just kidding.

But really, I love to organize. It’s a passion; a hobby; even a creative outlet. Maybe it’s finding that little piece of order in a crazy world…or something like that. Some call me anal about it. My sisters, friends & husband tease me about it. But they’ve all (with the exception of my husband – still working on him) have come to me asking for organizational advice. And I love to give it.

I’m not an expert by any means, but it makes me happy. I also love to get ideas from others, test them out & see if they work for me. So welcome to my blog. I know together we can solve the organizational problems that plague the world. Well, at least the ones that plague our homes & offices.

Happy Organizing!

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to plunging in

  1. ERNA BLACKBURN says:

    Great job, Jenn. On all the blogs, maybe I’ll get started again using a timer but if not it was fun to read your blogs, anyway.

Leave a Reply

