what do you think?

What do you think of my blog’s new look?

“It’s my birthday present to me. I’m so happy!” (name that movie)

My blog is still a work in progress but I’m liking the changes so far. Cleaner look. Fresher.

Me likey.

The small changes are sometimes the best ones.

Look at your surroundings. What small changes could you make that would give a room a cleaner, fresher feel?

Flowers in a vase,

organizing a shelf, moving furniture around

a new coat of paint, a new picture in a frame . . . simple things (well, except for the painting one) that could help give the room a better “Me likey” factor.

Try it and you’ll be saying “Me likey” in no time!

And by the way, the movie quote is from The Emperor’s New Groove.

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Organizing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to what do you think?

  1. Lorinda says:

    I likey. And I likey that you quote a funny movie. I come from this really strange family that memorizes movies and then quotes them at odd times. We get a lot of funny(as in strange) looks. Honestly, though, I can’t remember what your “old” look was. This is why I never change my blog look http://www.mikeandrindy.blogspot.com – when i wrote the blogs i designed the posts around the wallpaper, etc. and i’m afraid they wouldn’t look nice. possibly your old posts have the old look?
    Lorinda

Leave a Reply

