the magic of it all

If you haven’t yet discovered the beauty of Magic Erasers, you’re totally missing out!

Go buy some today.

I wasn’t kidding. I really wasn’t.

These babies are seriously awesome!

They can clean up surfaces that normally don’t come clean. They make things sparkle, shine, illuminate.

OK, maybe I’m getting a little carried away. But they really are amazing.

Here’s a great example:

Meet my kitchen sink.

Hello.

This is even after I cleaned it. It’s not gross, well, sort of. It’s yellowed, stained and dingy. It doesn’t really look clean, does it?

This is my kitchen sink after I used the Magic Eraser on it.

Doesn’t it sparkle and shine?

It really looks clean.

That’s the magic behind the magic eraser. I don’t know how they do it, but this tool saves me time and time again from dingy, dull, stubborn stains that don’t come off using regular cleaning supplies.

Here’s the side by side comparison for your added pleasure:

Isn’t that amazing? Magical, really.

Not like the magic of Disneyland, but still. Magical.

I use the Magic Eraser all the time, on all surfaces, for all reasons.

“Oh Mama! I have got to get me one of these!” (name that movie)

You just might discover your new secret weapon.

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Cleaning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the magic of it all

  1. Alexis says:

    LOVE me some Magic Eraser!

  2. One of our local homeschoolers just bought a bulk box of 1500 of these bad boys!

Leave a Reply

