it’s time for a picnic

Picnics are fun, delightful, adventurous, and relaxing.

Unless your blanket flies away, spilling your food and making a horrible mess.

Then they’re not so fun. Then they’re more of a pain.

So when I stumbled upon the idea I’m about to share with you, I just had to share it with you.

I love how eloquent my sentences are.

Anyway, it’s called the Windproof Picnic Quilt. Go check it out!

And have yourself a picnic.

 

 

 

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Just for Fun, Organizing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to it’s time for a picnic

  1. Taunya Butler says:

    Jenn – What a fun evening I have just spent going through all of your blog posts! Your posts are all so upbeat and encouraging. I love the way you break tasks down and emphasize the use of the timer! I’ll have to think of some ways while recovering to use a timer so I can get into the timer habit. Thanks so much for sharing you with us – your beauty, your personality, your sense of humour, oh and your stubbornness too:)!! Love ya –

Leave a Reply

