still here

No, I haven’t dropped off the planet.

I haven’t died and gone to heaven (although I hope that’s where I go when I do die).

I haven’t even crawled under a rock lately.

And I’m not sick anymore either.

I just haven’t posted.

No good reason; just haven’t. I’ve been busy, but I’m always busy, so that’s not why. I need to upload some pictures, but I always need to do that.

I don’t even have any good surprises or explanations. So we’ll just leave it at this: I just haven’t posted.

But I will. I promise. There’s more to say about chores. And lots of other things, too. In fact, I just gave a short presentation on organization and cleaning last Saturday and it got me all excited about organization and cleaning.

Strange, I know.

But I have lots more to share with you over the course of years, I hope. I hope I never run out of organizing ideas. But I suppose if I do, I’ll just ask you gals (I’m pretty sure no males read this blog) for ideas!

I’ll leave you tonight with a picture. Pictures are always fun.

Man – look at that cute kid! I could just squeeze him all night, he’s so adorable. And he’s not even Luke, who is even cuter than Ian, if that’s even possible!

Good night, sleep tight. And, as Ian says, “Don’t let the bed bites.”

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Just for Fun, Organizing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to still here

  1. Katie says:

    Glad to hear you’re doing okay. I’ve missed you! But something you said sticks out to me…you said you “hope” you go to heaven when you die. You can know! It’s not through any works of your own, but through the cleansing blood of Jesus Christ! He took upon Himself the weight of your sins and mine and carried them to the cross of Calvary. All you have to do is believe on Him and repent of your sins and HE WILL DO THE REST! You can KNOW! You can have PEACE! You can find it all in JESUS!

Leave a Reply

