december dilemmas

Happy December everyone! And Merry Christmas!!

I love this time of year. It’s so festive, so magical, so inspiring, so, so…

CRAZY! And it can be stressful, lonely and hard. And we have dilemmas to face, ranging from what to buy, what to make, where to shop, how to do this, where to put that, and on and on and on.

Each year we say (or at least I do) that this year is going to be different. I don’t know how yet, but it will be. And then we do the same thing again and vow that next year will be different.

Well, this year is different. It’s never been December 2011 before, and never will be again. That makes it different! So even if nothing else changes, at least we have that.

Lame attempt at making us all feel better, but at least I tried.

So let’s make this December different in a good way. Let’s discuss our December Dilemmas and help each other do it differently.

You with me on making this the best December to date?

Submit your December Dilemmas, be it organizing, scheduling, planning, cleaning, cooking, traveling, etc.

I know I don’t have all the answers, but together I bet we can come up with great solutions.

(Only 18 days left ’til Christmas! – my children remind me every day)

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Holidays, Organizing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

