the website that changed a lot of things

I’ve been selfish.

This should have been my very first post. This website has changed the way I think about the daily grind of housework; that it really is a blessing we can give to our families.

I didn’t mean to be selfish; I was just waiting for the perfect moment to share it with you. But there is no perfect moment. I know this. I’m accepting this.

So without further ado…

flylady.net

Heard of it? If you have, are you doing it? If not, go check it out! Sign up for her emails; you won’t regret it!

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Cleaning, Organizing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the website that changed a lot of things

  1. Lorinda says:

    heard of it. signed up for her emails. bought her book. Her book i love. her ideas i love. her i love. the emails? i didn’t love. they make me extremely anxious.

    • Yeah – she sends out a lot of emails but reminds us that we can delete, delete delete! That’s the only thing that keeps it in check for me. If I don’t get to the emails that day, I ruthlessly delete them & go from there. It really helps me so I don’t get overwhelmed.

Leave a Reply

