happy leap day

It’s really quite amazing that this day only happens once every four years. It makes it super special. At least I think so.

Here’s everything you wanted to know about why we have Leap Year plus lots you didn’t want to know. Enjoy.

So, February is over after today. So sad. I really like this month.

I meant to check in with you regularly about the challenge I gave at the beginning of this month.

Obviously I didn’t.

Do you even remember what I’m talking about? Maybe THIS will refresh your memory.

Did you try the challenge? How did it feel? Do you feel lighter?

Even though I didn’t check in or post pictures like I’d hoped to, I did do the challenge.

I loved this challenge.

Some days it was super easy to find stuff to get rid of. Other days I had to really look around and make an effort.

But it helped me look at things differently. It forced me to re-evaluate what I love and what I don’t.

Here’s a few pictures of what I donated, got rid of or repurposed. I’d love to hear about yours. So send me comments or pictures!

And Happy Leap Day!!

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Cleaning, Holidays, Organizing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

