i spy

I spy…

Cluttered Carport10 milk boxes
3 bags of clothes to donate
1 miter saw
millions of sawdust pieces (I didn’t realize the bag that’s supposed to contain the flying sawdust was missing until after I was done cutting 35 pieces of wood and wondered why in the world there was sawdust covering everything)
1 drop cloth
1 Christmas garland
1 Millennium Falcon snow sled
3 (visible) camping chairs
1 basketball hoop
1 box of wood scraps
2 logs
1 ladder
2 buckets full of tools
1 basketball
1 rake
1 black wood holder
the red handlebars of a scooter
1 Rubbermaid plastic tote
1 blue bookcase
3 large pieces of wood
1 white Astro van
1 blue rolling cart
1 green garbage can
1 black garbage can

Do you see all of that? Extra points if you can find them all.

Yes, my carport is in need of some serious help.

And that’s only part of the view. There’s much more than that which we won’t talk about.

So I thought I should maybe, perhaps, possibly go clean it up.

And then I cleaned the knobs on my stove and called it good.

clean stove knobsThe end.

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Cleaning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to i spy

  1. Kerri says:

    It’s way too cold to clean that mess up! You’re going to have to wait until spring…..if you can get out of your carport door by then. 🙂

  2. Sort It says:

    I’ve never seen milk come in boxes before… Interesting 🙂

  3. Daisies Girl says:

    I love that you found something to do inside instead of working with that mess in the COLD outside. I love that I could see myself in your stove knobs! Shiny!!

Leave a Reply

