shop is open for business

It’s March.

Hello March.

And miraculously, the weather has been warmer around here. I don’t quite know what to do about that because I’ve been huddled in my house for longer than normal (it seems), practically hiding away from the world. If it weren’t for my children needing to go places and the fact that I’ve had to go to the store to buy food so we can eat, I probably wouldn’t have left the house.

Yes, it’s been that cold. Biting.

And my poor neighbors (hi neighbors) – It’s as if I forgot they existed, although I didn’t. I haven’t talked to them in person for ages because it’s been so cold I haven’t wanted to hang out outside. So I haven’t been a very good neighbor (sorry neighbors). In fact, note to my neighbors: I’ve had many good intentions of bringing you homemade bread but my kids eat it too fast! I’ll try again soon.

So I was saying…it’s actually warmer outside. Plants are thawing; ice is melting; grass is showing; the temperatures aren’t as frigid…

And it means my shop is now open!

Aren’t you all so stinking excited?

I knew you would be.

If you’re wondering what kind of things I make in my shop, click HERE.

And if you’re wondering why I came up with this idea, click HERE.

And if you’re wondering how much they cost, how to order and how big they are, click HERE and HERE.

And if you’re wondering about my calendar wall, (3rd picture down) those three wooden things on the bottom of my calendar wall are what I make. That’s what’s in my shop.

And if you’re wondering when I’m going to stop asking you if you’re wondering, the answer is NOW.

So start placing those orders and I’ll start making them. And you’ll get your papers organized and out of your hair.

And the world will be beautiful again.

About organizedbyjenn

Busy wife and mother of 7 children; grew up in Oregon, currently lives in Utah. Loves the outdoors, organizing, crafting, running, and eating chocolate
This entry was posted in Organizing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

